43 Comments

Equal: Monday, Friday, Saturday 😆

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

I am very much a sunday-monday combo! makes sense for a former teacher/current library assistant!

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

Love these types of posts! From the quiz - Clan Monday for me, history/lore - Intellect at the fore. Knowledge is the path!

But looking at the clans I'd also like to be a Thursday, I do like making plans haha

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

monday, though i feel like i would fit in better as a friday <3

Expand full comment

I think I'd be a Friday. Jay and I have a lot of personality similarities.

Expand full comment
Apr 17·edited Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

I think i'm mostly Sundays Also I have an idea for your next book about parallel universes; real world and Fantasy world similar to Harry potter where one gets stuck inside a fantasy world and the other one is trying to impress her parents so they both meet each other and they set out on a journey where they discover someone that wants to get revenge and wants to defeat both of them because of a prophecy (anyways, that s my idea for a story, it sounds cool and interesting to have two worlds collide into one by going in a completely new direction)

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

In all honesty, as a librarian, I'm probably a Monday. But I got Wednesday via the quiz which, I do like logistics (I like the scheduling and stuff part of my job) so I think it fits!

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

Wednesday, though I prefer cottagecore to Pemberly. Never really thought of myself as a bear, but I'm always rethinking who I really am. Maybe I'll keep that bear image in mind at the dojo!

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

I'm a Sunday!

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

I’m a Monday! I just took the quiz

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

I'm a wednesday!! But we knew that already hahahahahahaha

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

Friday. That definitely tracks.

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

Looks like I'm a Thursday and I'm not at all surprised

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

I got mostly Fs, so I’m a Friday! #UghJay !!

Expand full comment
Apr 17Liked by Susan Dennard

A definite Wednesday!

Expand full comment

I am a Sunday and Saturday :)

Expand full comment

I think I’m a Thursday if I remember rightly. I’ve pre-ordered the final book and I’m looking forward to finding out how it ends!!!

Expand full comment